Skip to main content
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Contacts

E. Gordon Gee
President
304-293-5531
presidentsoffice@mail.wvu.edu

For Scheduling with the President:
Bonnie Anderson
Special Assistant to the President
304-293-5531
Bonnie.Anderson@mail.wvu.edu

Jay Cole, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor to the President
304-293-8673
Jay.Cole@mail.wvu.edu

Jennifer Fisher, Ph.D.
Executive Officer and
Assistant Secretary to the Board of Governors
304-293-8531
Jennifer.Fisher@mail.wvu.edu

Katie Gallagher
Parent Relations Director
parentsclub.wvu.edu
800-WVU-0096
304-293-9260
Katie.Gallagher@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Garbrick
Executive Assistant
304-293-8673
Amy.Garbrick@mail.wvu.edu

Grace Griffin
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President
304-293-5531
Grace.Griffin@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Hanselman
Associate Director of the Mountaineer Parent Club
parentsclub.wvu.edu
304-293-2506
Lisa.Hanselman@mail.wvu.edu

Sue Keller
Chief Grievance Administrator
304-293-9230
Sue.Keller@mail.wvu.edu

Valerie Lopez
Special Assistant to the Board of Governors
304-293-2562
Valerie.Lopez@mail.wvu.edu

Sondra Shook
Executive Assistant to the President
304-293-5531
SLShook@mail.wvu.edu